top of page
Search
  • eyemakeplaystv

Et cetera and et cetera and so on and so forth

Trying something new and if you're here, you're trying it out with me! That's less sexual than it sounds of course. That's always the case with EMPtv and that won't change here on this blog. I wanted a platform to share the written versions of my YT videos as I take so much time to write them down. There of course will also be featured videos, event announcements, community showcases/spotlights, and ways to contact me with business opportunities. Any other ideas you have feel free to run them by me. There are links to my social medias on the top of the home page. Fair warning, I have a pretty large back catalogue of video scripts to post here, so towards the beginning, you may see articles that you've watched the video for already. Thank you all for supporting me now and into the future. I can't wait to share what I can do with you!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by EyeMakePlays. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page